Samburu County Budget Docs

Samburu County borders Baringo County to the west, Laikipia County to the South, lsiolo County to the East, Turkana County to the northwest and Marsabit County to the north. Lake Turkana borders at the northern tip between Turkana and Marsabit counties. According to the 2009 Census, Samburu County population was 223,947 with a population density of 11 people per Km2.

Quotable Quotes: