Mombasa County Budget Docs

Mombasa County lies within the coast lowland, which rises gradually from the sea level in the east to slightly over 76 m above sea level in the mainland west. The highest point is at Nguu Tatu hills in the mainland North that rises up to 100 m above sea level. The population in Mombasa County is 939,370 (2009 Census). The county is composed of six Parliamentary constituencies; Changamwe Jomvu, Nyali, Kisauni, Likoni and Mvita

Quotable Quotes: