Kajiado County Budget Docs

Kajiado County is located in Rift Valley region and borders Narok county to the West, Nakuru County, Kiambu County and Nairobi County to the North, Machakos County, Makueni County and Taita-Taveta County to the East and Tanzania to the South constituting one of the five counties that share the country’s border with Tanzania. According to the Kenya Population and Housing Census the population was 807,070 in 2009, with a population density of 31 people per Km2

Quotable Quotes: