Baringo County Budget Docs

Baringo County is located in The Great Rift Valley region and borders Turkana County and Samburu County to the North, Laikipia County to the East, Nakuru County to the South and Kericho County, Nandi County, Uasin Gishu County, Elgeyo Marakwet County and West Pokot County to the West. According to the 2009 Kenya Population and Housing Census the population is 555,561 with a population density of 50 people per Km2.

Quotable Quotes: